ORNARIS-Team

Ihr ORNARIS-Team

Wir sind immer gerne für Sie da und helfen Ihnen bei Fragen oder Wünschen weiter.

 

Monika

Monika Brütsch
Teamleiterin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 09

E-Mail: monika.bruetsch@bernexpo.ch

Dominique Lüthy

Dominique Lüthy
Messeleiter
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 88

E-Mail: dominique.luethy@bernexpo.ch

Jonas von Arx

Jonas von Arx
Projektleiter
Direkt: +41 31 340 11 92

E-Mail: jonas.vonarx@bernexpo.ch

Carolina Glauninger

Carolina Glauninger
Sales Managerin
Direkt: +41 31 340 11 50

E-Mail: carolina.glauninger@bernexpo.ch

Roland Egger

Roland Egger
Consultant
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 85

E-Mail: roland.egger@bernexpo.ch

Sabrina Kehrli

Sabrina Kehrli
Messekoordinatorin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 87

E-Mail: sabrina.kehrli@bernexpo.ch

Carina Galfetti

Carina Galfetti
Messekoordinatorin / Verkauf
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 92

E-Mail: carina.galfetti@bernexpo.ch

Barbara Zbinden

Barbara Zbinden
Messekoordinatorin
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 91

E-Mail: barbara.zbinden@bernexpo.ch

Ilknur

Ilknur Köçer-Kazan
Kommunikationsverantwortliche
Direkt: +41 31 313 01 24

E-Mail: ilknur.koecer@republica.ch


Adrian Ackermann
Technisches Projektmanagement
Direkt: +41 31 340 12 32

E-Mail: adrian.ackermann@bernexpo.ch